Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
xiang Ms. xiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-571-82825878 E-Mail-Adresse:sales008@china-magnetics.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > SmCo Magnet > Gesinterter Samarium Kobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet
Gesinterter Samarium Kobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet
Gesinterter Samarium Kobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet
Gesinterter Samarium Kobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet
  • Gesinterter Samarium Kobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet
  • Gesinterter Samarium Kobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet
  • Gesinterter Samarium Kobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet

Gesinterter Samarium Kobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 25 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: Smco Magnet

Gestalten: Block

Glasur: Nickel

Klasse: N35

Additional Info

Verpakung:  Versiegelte Plastiktüte-White Box-Foam Box-Cartons-Palette oder Case

Marke: Honesun

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Arrange as Alibaba

Zertifikate : ISO

HS-Code: 8505111000

Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Gesinterter Samarium Kobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet

Ein Samarium-Kobalt (SmCo) -Magnet, eine Art Seltenerd-Magnet, ist ein starker Permanentmagnet aus einer Legierung aus Samarium und Kobalt. Sie wurden in den frühen 1960er Jahren auf der Grundlage von Arbeiten entwickelt, die von Dr. Karl Strnat und Dr. Alden Rey bei Wright-Patterson AFB bzw. der University of Dayton ausgeführt wurden.

SmCo ist wohl das beste im Handel erhältliche Dauermagnetmaterial mit einer Remanenz ähnlich wie Neodym-Magneten, jedoch mit höheren Temperaturwerten und einer überragenden Temperaturstabilität. Es gibt zwei Arten von SmCo-Magneten: SmCo 1: 5 und SmCo 2:17.

Herstellungsverfahren

Beide Arten von SmCo-Magneten werden durch Pulvermetallurgie hergestellt. Die Rohstoffe werden in einem Ofen geschmolzen und in dünne Bleche oder Barren gegossen. Das Material wird zerkleinert und dann durch Kugelmahlen oder Strahlmahlen pulverisiert. Das Pulver wird dann mit einem externen Magnetfeld ausgerichtet und zu Blöcken oder nahezu netzförmig gepresst. Die endgültigen Eigenschaften und die Dichte werden durch folgende Sinter- und Wärmebehandlungen erreicht. Die Blöcke werden dann in Form geschnitten und magnetisiert.

SmCo 1: 5

Wie aus der Nominierung hervorgeht, haben die Samarium-Kobalt-1: 5-Magnetlegierungen (im Allgemeinen als SmCo5 oder SmCo 1: 5 bezeichnet) ein Atom Seltenerd-Samarium pro fünf Kobaltatome. Nach Gewicht enthält diese Magnetlegierung typischerweise 36% Samarium mit dem Rest Kobalt. Manchmal wird Prasedymium legiert, um die Remanenz zu erhöhen. Die Energieprodukte dieser Samarium-Kobalt-Legierungen reichen von 16 MGOe bis 25 MGOe, d. H. 128 bis 200 kJ / m3. Im Gegensatz zu SmCo 2:17-Magneten lassen sich die 1: 5-Magnete relativ leicht magnetisieren, und eine Sättigungsmagnetisierung kann mit einem moderaten Magnetisierungsfeld erreicht werden. Daher lassen sich 1: 5-Magnete leichter auf ein bestimmtes Magnetfeld kalibrieren als die SmCo 2:17-Magnete.

SmCo 2:17

Diese Legierungen (als Sm2Co17 oder SmCo-Serie 2:17 geschrieben) werden mit einer Zusammensetzung aus zwei Atomen Seltenerd-Samarium pro 13-17 Atome Übergangsmetallen (TM) ausgehärtet. Der TM-Gehalt ist reich an Kobalt, enthält aber auch andere Metalle wie Eisen und Kupfer. Andere Elemente wie Zirkonium und Hafnium usw. können in kleinen Mengen zugesetzt werden, um ein besseres Ansprechen auf die Wärmebehandlung zu erreichen. Die maximalen Energieprodukte dieser Legierungen liegen zwischen 20 und 32 MGOe, was etwa 160-260 kJ / m3 beträgt. Diese Legierungen weisen den besten reversiblen Remanenz-Temperaturkoeffizienten aller Seltenerdlegierungen auf und betragen typischerweise -0,03% / ° C.

Bei Sm2Co17-Magneten basiert der Koerzitivitätsmechanismus auf Domänenwand-Pinning (im Gegensatz zu SmCo 1: 5 und NdFeB, wo es zur Keimbildung kommt). Der Zweck des Legierens und der Wärmebehandlung besteht darin, eine Mikrostruktur innerhalb der Magneten zu schaffen, die die Domänenwandbewegung behindert und dadurch dem Magnetisierungsumkehrprozess widersteht.


Company inforamtionMagnetIma Hu



Produktgruppe : SmCo Magnet

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. xiang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
xiang Ms. xiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-571-82825878 Email:sales008@china-magnetics.com
Home > Products > SmCo Magnet > Sintered Samarium Cobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet
Sintered Samarium Cobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet
Sintered Samarium Cobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet
Sintered Samarium Cobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet
  • Sintered Samarium Cobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet
  • Sintered Samarium Cobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet
  • Sintered Samarium Cobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet

Sintered Samarium Cobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: Smco Magnet

Shape: Block

Coating: Nickel

Grade: N35

Additional Info

Packaging:  Sealed plastic bag-White box-Foam box-Cartons-Pallet or Case

Brand: Honesun

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: Arrange as Alibaba

Certificate: ISO

HS Code: 8505111000

Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Sintered Samarium Cobalt Sm2Co17 SmCo Magnet

A samarium-cobalt (SmCo) magnet, a type of rare earth magnet, is a strong Permanent Magnet made of an alloy of samarium and cobalt. They were developed in the early 1960s based on work done by Dr. Karl Strnat and Dr. Alden Rey at Wright-Patterson AFB and the University of Dayton, respectively.

SmCo is argueably the best permanent magnet material commercially available, with remanence similar to Neodymium Magnets, but with higher temperature ratings and with superior temperature stability. There are two types of SmCo magnets, SmCo 1:5 and SmCo 2:17.

Manufacturing process

Both the types of SmCo magnets are manufacture by powder metallurgy. The raw materials are melted in a furnace and cast into thin sheet or ingot. The material is crushed and then pulverized by ball milling or by jet milling. The powder is then oriented with external magnetic field and pressed into blocks or near net shape. Final properties and density are achivied in following sintering and heat treatments. The blocks are then cut to shape and magnetized.

SmCo 1:5

As the nomination indicates, the samarium-cobalt 1:5 magnet alloys (generally written as SmCo5, or SmCo 1:5) have one atom of rare earth samarium per five atoms of cobalt. By weight this magnet alloy will typically contain 36% samarium with the balance cobalt. Sometimes Prasedymium is alloyed to increase the remanence. The energy products of these samarium-cobalt alloys range from 16 MGOe to 25 MGOe, that is, approx. 128 - 200 kJ/m3. Contrary to SmCo 2:17 magnets, the 1:5 magnets are relatively easy to magnetize and saturation magnetization can be achieved with a moderate magnetizing field. Therefore, 1:5 magnets are easier to calibrate to a specific magnetic field than the SmCo 2:17 magnets.

SmCo 2:17

These alloys (written as Sm2Co17, or SmCo Series 2:17) are age-hardened with a composition of two atoms of rare-earth samarium per 13-17 atoms of transition metals (TM). The TM content is rich in cobalt, but contains also other metals such as iron and copper. Other elements like Zirkonium and Hafnium etc. may be added in small quantities to achieve better heat treatment response. The maximum energy products of these alloys range from 20 to 32 MGOe, what is about 160-260 kJ/m3. These alloys have the best reversible temperature coefficient of remanence of all rare-earth alloys, typically being -0.03%/°C.

In Sm2Co17 magnets, the coercivity mechanism is based on domain wall pinning (in contrary to SmCo 1:5 and NdFeB where it's nucleation). The purpose of alloying and heat treatment is to create a microstructure inside the magnets which impede the domain wall motion and thereby resist the magnetization reversal process.


Company inforamtionMagnetIma Hu



Looking for ideal Sm2Co17 Smco Magnet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sintered Samarium Cobalt SmCo Magnet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Samarium Cobalt SmCo Magnet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : SmCo Magnet

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. xiang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry